592 Pacific Ave Stephen, MN 56757
LOCAL: (218) 478-3693
TOLLFREE: (877) 299-3693
Shop
Customer Reviews
Evergreen 'n Ivy
Local Stephen, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Aug 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Thank you for your patience. And delivering an amazing arrangement requested for 1 of our Consumer's for their mom. She LOVED them. And if family members are happy, then Consumer is happy & that makes staff happy. Again thank you for your service.
Date: Jun 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

The recipients loved them!
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Exceptional customer service! They are very flexible and accommodated my delivery request. The flowers were beautiful! Thank you so much for exceeding expectations.
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

They do an amazing job every time I use them. The flowers were perfect.
Date: May 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement of fresh flowers that are lasting a long time! Great service!!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful flowers and delivered right to my door by a very polite young man. love your service. Thank you.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Easy to order website very simple
Date: Oct 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were perfect!! Love Evergreen 'n Ivy!!! They do an amazing job every time I use them.
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Breathtakingly beautiful flower arrangement!! We couldn't have asked for anything more beautiful!! Thank you so much!!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement! Very satisfied.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Easy ordering and delivery was on time. This was a gift and she really loved it. Thanks!
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NM

Problem is, I have no idea when the flowers were delivered or how they looked.
Kathy's Reply:
Date: Nov 05, 2019, 11:43 am

Hello! Just letting you know your arrangement was delivered at 8:15 am on Wed.morning to the church for Donna Kalka Service. It was an all white arrangement in a large clear vase with snaps, stock, spider mums roses and lilies. Looked very much like the picture but larger! thank you for your order!
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Thank you for the best service...i have order several times,beautiful arrangements,the staff is wonderful.
Date: Oct 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

It turned out great!
Date: Apr 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Ordered online and delivery was fast! Very beautiful work they do!
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

They always do a great job. Beautiful business, flowers and workers.
Date: Feb 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

It was exactly what we expected. thank you
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Ordering online was very simple. I liked that there were pictures of what would likely be sent. The person who received these flowers said they were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement! You won’t be disappointed.
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

Shopping online was easy, good selection. Flowers were delivered and were beautiful
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Bouquet was beautiful and delivery was speedy!
Date: Dec 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ND

I wasn't happy at all with Evergreen 'n Ivy. I had ordered a plant for a funeral and when the friend sent me a picture of the plant it was not what I had ordered. Would not recommend them ever again.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MN

Great service and beautiful arrangements!
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful, easy to maneuver website. Always top notch, pleasant service and product is perfect. We're so lucky to have them locally.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful flowers & wonderful servicej
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NM

I needed flowers for a funeral 1000 miles away, when a dear old friend died. I found Evergreen 'N Ivy online. After the funeral, a friend emailed me that the flowers had arrived at the funeral and were lovely. I will use this shop again!
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful flowers and GREAT service!!
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MN

Excellent service!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ND

Amazing!
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MN

Wonderful product and service!!
Date: Aug 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province:ND

Amazing service with beautiful flowers :)
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MN

Thank you soooo much!!! It's nice to have a dependable flower store near by that has an internet delivery! Wish the prices were lower but what are ya going to do!
Date: Jan 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MN

They were so pretty,and the arrangement was very nice.
Date: May 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MN

An absolutely gorgeous bouquet of flowers was delivered to my friend. Thank you so much Evergreen! It was well worth the money to receive such beautiful flowers and great service! I will definitely be ordering again :)
Date: Dec 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful plant. Thank you.
Date: Sep 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province:MS

And to think I was going to talk to someone in pseron about this.
Flower Delivery To Stephen, MN
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Evergreen 'n Ivy
592 Pacific Ave
Stephen, MN. 56757
Local: (218) 478-3693

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-sl