592 Pacific Ave Stephen, MN 56757
LOCAL: (218) 478-3693
TOLLFREE: (877) 299-3693
Shop
Customer Reviews
Evergreen 'n Ivy
Local Stephen, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Apr 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Ordered online and delivery was fast! Very beautiful work they do!
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

They always do a great job. Beautiful business, flowers and workers.
Date: Feb 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

It was exactly what we expected. thank you
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Ordering online was very simple. I liked that there were pictures of what would likely be sent. The person who received these flowers said they were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful arrangement! You won’t be disappointed.
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Shopping online was easy, good selection. Flowers were delivered and were beautiful
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Bouquet was beautiful and delivery was speedy!
Date: Dec 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

I wasn't happy at all with Evergreen 'n Ivy. I had ordered a plant for a funeral and when the friend sent me a picture of the plant it was not what I had ordered. Would not recommend them ever again.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service and beautiful arrangements!
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful, easy to maneuver website. Always top notch, pleasant service and product is perfect. We're so lucky to have them locally.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flowers & wonderful servicej
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

I needed flowers for a funeral 1000 miles away, when a dear old friend died. I found Evergreen 'N Ivy online. After the funeral, a friend emailed me that the flowers had arrived at the funeral and were lovely. I will use this shop again!
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flowers and GREAT service!!
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent service!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

Amazing!
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Wonderful product and service!!
Date: Aug 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

Amazing service with beautiful flowers :)
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you soooo much!!! It's nice to have a dependable flower store near by that has an internet delivery! Wish the prices were lower but what are ya going to do!
Date: Jan 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

They were so pretty,and the arrangement was very nice.
Date: May 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

An absolutely gorgeous bouquet of flowers was delivered to my friend. Thank you so much Evergreen! It was well worth the money to receive such beautiful flowers and great service! I will definitely be ordering again :)
Date: Dec 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful plant. Thank you.
Date: Sep 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

And to think I was going to talk to someone in pseron about this.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Stephen, MN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Evergreen 'n Ivy
592 Pacific Ave
Stephen, MN. 56757
Local: (218) 478-3693

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att