592 Pacific Ave Stephen, MN 56757
LOCAL: (218) 478-3693
TOLLFREE: (877) 299-3693
Shop
Customer Reviews
Evergreen 'n Ivy
Local Stephen, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Kathleen O

State/Province:MN

My mother loved the bouquet. It was perfect.
Date: Apr 20, 2022
Name: Constance D

State/Province:AZ

Thank you!
Date: Apr 15, 2022
Name: Rachel L

State/Province:MN

Thank you the arrangement you made for me for a dear friend,...She 'loved' it & so did I it was beautiful
Date: Mar 30, 2022
Name: Constance D

State/Province:AZ

My mother loved the Spring flowers:)
Date: Mar 08, 2022
Name: Alexis J

State/Province:MN

Great service & so easy!
Date: Nov 14, 2021
Name: Leslie E

State/Province:PA

You did such an amazing job. By far the best choice I could make. I wanted to send my very dear Aunt in Stephen something after the death of her brother. I did your Designer’s Choice and my Aunt was so very pleased, she could not say how much. I searched a few other web sites that delivered to Stephen since I am so far away in Pennsylvania, but found you, in Stephen and wanted to support a small, local company. Many, many thanks and I will use you again! Great web site, so easy to do and so many choices and I feel likes come from your heart to the folks in Stephen. Thank you again!
Date: Aug 23, 2021
Name: Cedar South E

State/Province:MN

Thank you for your patience. And delivering an amazing arrangement requested for 1 of our Consumer's for their mom. She LOVED them. And if family members are happy, then Consumer is happy & that makes staff happy. Again thank you for your service.
Date: Jun 14, 2021
Name: LaMae B

State/Province:MN

The recipients loved them!
Date: May 20, 2021
Name: Dawn O

State/Province:MN

Exceptional customer service! They are very flexible and accommodated my delivery request. The flowers were beautiful! Thank you so much for exceeding expectations.
Date: May 20, 2021
Name: Graciela S

State/Province:CO

They do an amazing job every time I use them. The flowers were perfect.
Date: May 18, 2021
Name: Betty P

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement of fresh flowers that are lasting a long time! Great service!!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Marilyn C

State/Province:MN

Beautiful flowers and delivered right to my door by a very polite young man. love your service. Thank you.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name: Crystal B

State/Province:MN

Easy to order website very simple
Date: Oct 03, 2020
Name: Karla E

State/Province:PA

The flowers were perfect!! Love Evergreen 'n Ivy!!! They do an amazing job every time I use them.
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name: Linda C

State/Province:MN

Breathtakingly beautiful flower arrangement!! We couldn't have asked for anything more beautiful!! Thank you so much!!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: David K

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement! Very satisfied.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name: Sonia M

State/Province:CO

Easy ordering and delivery was on time. This was a gift and she really loved it. Thanks!
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name: Mary M

State/Province:NM

Problem is, I have no idea when the flowers were delivered or how they looked.
Kathy's Reply:
Date: Nov 05, 2019, 11:43 am

Hello! Just letting you know your arrangement was delivered at 8:15 am on Wed.morning to the church for Donna Kalka Service. It was an all white arrangement in a large clear vase with snaps, stock, spider mums roses and lilies. Looked very much like the picture but larger! thank you for your order!
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Name: Tess D

State/Province:MN

Thank you for the best service...i have order several times,beautiful arrangements,the staff is wonderful.
Date: Oct 10, 2019
Name: karla e

State/Province:PA

It turned out great!
Date: Apr 09, 2019
Name: Todd L

State/Province:MN

Ordered online and delivery was fast! Very beautiful work they do!
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name: Christine L

State/Province:MN

They always do a great job. Beautiful business, flowers and workers.
Date: Feb 09, 2019
Name: Cheryl T

State/Province:MN

It was exactly what we expected. thank you
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name: Denelle N

State/Province:MN

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name: Kristin R

State/Province:MN

Ordering online was very simple. I liked that there were pictures of what would likely be sent. The person who received these flowers said they were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name: Scott B

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement! You won’t be disappointed.
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name: Tina H

State/Province:CO

Shopping online was easy, good selection. Flowers were delivered and were beautiful
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name: Adriana P

State/Province:MN

Bouquet was beautiful and delivery was speedy!
Date: Dec 17, 2017
Name: Cathy C

State/Province:ND

I wasn't happy at all with Evergreen 'n Ivy. I had ordered a plant for a funeral and when the friend sent me a picture of the plant it was not what I had ordered. Would not recommend them ever again.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name: Heidi C

State/Province:MN

Great service and beautiful arrangements!
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name: mindy g

State/Province:MN

Beautiful, easy to maneuver website. Always top notch, pleasant service and product is perfect. We're so lucky to have them locally.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name: diane b

State/Province:MN

Beautiful flowers & wonderful servicej
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name: Mary M

State/Province:NM

I needed flowers for a funeral 1000 miles away, when a dear old friend died. I found Evergreen 'N Ivy online. After the funeral, a friend emailed me that the flowers had arrived at the funeral and were lovely. I will use this shop again!
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name: Heidi M

State/Province:MN

Beautiful flowers and GREAT service!!
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name: Beverly R

State/Province:MN

Excellent service!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name: Alysa S

State/Province:ND

Amazing!
Date: May 01, 2015
Name: Ryan G

State/Province:MN

Wonderful product and service!!
Date: Aug 07, 2014
Name: Alicia J

State/Province:ND

Amazing service with beautiful flowers :)
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name: Alec D

State/Province:MN

Thank you soooo much!!! It's nice to have a dependable flower store near by that has an internet delivery! Wish the prices were lower but what are ya going to do!
Date: Jan 15, 2013
Name: Mark H

State/Province:MN

They were so pretty,and the arrangement was very nice.
Date: May 08, 2012
Name: Courtney H

State/Province:MN

An absolutely gorgeous bouquet of flowers was delivered to my friend. Thank you so much Evergreen! It was well worth the money to receive such beautiful flowers and great service! I will definitely be ordering again :)
Date: Dec 09, 2011
Name: Jude R

State/Province:MN

Beautiful plant. Thank you.
Date: Sep 15, 2011
Name: Shorty S

State/Province:MS

And to think I was going to talk to someone in pseron about this.